Во всем мире поставщик батареи
0086 755 32879641 sales@pacbattery.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Редактирование перевода

О нас

" О нас

PAC Technology является высокотехнологичная фабрика, специализирующаяся на разработке, производство и сбыт полимерных литий-ионных аккумуляторов, Цилиндрические литий-ионные аккумуляторы и батареи LiFePO4. Завод был создан в 2003, и насчитывает более 350 сотрудники в течение 30,000 квадратные метры производственных мощностей. Ежемесячная производственная мощность завода составляет более 700,000 Li-полимерные батареи и 1,000,000 ионные батареи Li цилиндрические.

Предлагая более 1000 различные размеры и емкости батарей, PAC имеет привилегии служить для международных компаний на передовых портативных и мобильных устройств, таких как Bluetooth-гарнитуры, Цифровые камеры, Сотовые телефоны, КПК, СУБД, Цифровые видеокамеры, Горные лампы, RC модели самолетов и электрические транспортные средства, а также большой LiFePO4 аккумулятор для ИБП, солнечная энергия, и т.д.

По сравнению с другими заводами, преимущества нашей батареи является более высокой плотностью энергии, низкое внутреннее сопротивление, лучшие характеристики температуры и более надежная работа. Вы можете найти все виды батарей с малой емкостью до крупных, от электроники приложений для приложений питания батареи.

В соответствии со стратегией производства литиевой батареи высокого класса с разумной ценой, на основе корпоративной миссии обеспечения чистой, высокомощный, удобные и безопасные решения питания, PAC вводит отечественные и зарубежные передовые объекты и R&D команда с многолетним опытом работы в литий-ионный аккумулятор.

Мы предлагаем один стоп услуги:

Производство Литий-полимерный элемент батареи, с 1000+ существующие модели сотовых.
изготовление цилиндрических литий-ионный аккумуляторный элемент, с моделью 18650, 26650, 14500, 32650, 38120.
сборка батарей с международным логотипом 18650 ячейки, как Samsung, LG, Panasonic, Sony, и т.п..
Система управления батареей (BMS / PCM) дизайн, Производство осуществляется в доме.
Аккумулятор Пластиковый корпус оснастки, инъекция делается в доме.

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    0086 755 32879641
    sales@pacbattery.com
    13691848768
    catherine.pacbattery
  • Поделиться с другом

Worldwide battery provider

About Us

» About Us

PAC Technology is a high technology factory specializing in the development, manufacture and marketing of Li-ion polymer batteries, Cylindrical Li-ion batteries and LiFePO4 batteries. The factory was set up in 2003, and employs more than 350 staff throughout 30,000 square meters of manufacturing facility. Monthly production capacity of the plant is more than 700,000 Li polymer batteries and 1,000,000 cylindrical Li ion batteries.

By offering over 1000 different sizes and capacities of batteries, PAC has the privileges to serve for international companies on advanced portable and mobile devices such as Bluetooth headsets, Digital cameras, Cellular phones, PDAs, DMBs, Digital camcorders, Mining lamps, RC Model airplanes and Electric vehicles, and also big LiFePO4 battery pack for UPS, solar energy, etc.

In comparison with other factories, the advantages of our battery is the higher energy density, lower internal impedance, better temperature characteristics and more reliable performance. You could find out all kinds of batteries from small capacity to large ones, from electronics applications to Power battery applications.

In line with the strategy of producing high-class lithium battery with reasonable cost, basing on the corporate mission of providing clean, high-capacity, convenient and safe power solutions, PAC introduces domestic and foreign advanced facilities and R&D team with many years experience in lithium ion battery.

We offer one stop services:

Lithium polymer battery cell manufacturing, with 1000+ existing cell models.
Cylindrical Lithium ion battery cell manufacturing, with model of 18650, 26650, 14500, 32650, 38120.
Battery assembly with International branded 18650 cells, like Samsung, LG, Panasonic, Sony, etc..
Battery management system (BMS/PCM) design, production is done in-house.
Battery Plastic housing tooling, injection is done in-house.

PAC´s mission is to provide clean and affordable energy for all.
Our all-in-one Batterie energy storage products integrate with new and existing solar power systems to turn your house into a smart energy home – using more of the solar energy you generate during the day to provide power at night and for peace of mind when the grid goes down.

 

  • Contact Us

    0086 755 32879641
    sales@pacbattery.com
    13691848768
    catherine.pacbattery
  • Share to friend