Weltweit Batterieanbieter
0086 755 32879641 sales@pacbattery.com
EnglishFrançaisDeutschРусскийEspañol
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung

Über uns

" Über uns

PAC-Technologie ist spezialisiert eine High-Tech-Fabrik in der Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vermarktung von Lithium-Ionen-Polymer-Batterien, Zylindrische Li-Ionen-Batterien und LiFePO4-Batterien. Die Fabrik wurde eingerichtet, um in 2003, und beschäftigt mehr als 350 Personal im ganzen 30,000 Quadratmeter Produktionsanlage. Monatliche Produktionskapazität der Anlage ist mehr als 700,000 Li-Polymer-Batterien und 1,000,000 zylindrische Li-Ionen-Akku.

Durch das Angebot über 1000 verschiedene Größen und Kapazitäten der Batterien, PAC hat die Privilegien für internationale Unternehmen auf fortschrittliche tragbare und mobile Geräte wie Bluetooth-Headsets zu dienen, Digitalkameras, Handy, PDAs, DMBS, digitale Camcorder, Grubenlampen, RC Modellflugzeuge und Elektrofahrzeuge, und auch großes LiFePO4 Batterie-Pack für UPS, Solarenergie, etc..

Im Vergleich zu anderen Fabriken, Die Vorteile unserer Batterie ist die höhere Energiedichte, geringere innere Impedanz, bessere Temperatureigenschaften und zuverlässigere Leistung. Sie könnten alle Arten von Batterien von geringer Kapazität zu groß diejenigen herauszufinden,, von Elektronikanwendungen Power Batterieanwendungen.

Im Einklang mit der Strategie der Herstellung von hochwertiger Lithium-Batterie mit angemessen Kosten, gründend auf der Unternehmens Aufgabe der Bereitstellung von sauberem, hohe Kapazität, bequeme und sichere Energielösungen, PAC führt und ausländische fortschrittliche Einrichtungen und R&D-Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der Lithium-Ionen-Batterie.

Wir bieten One-Stop-Dienstleistungen:

Lithium-Polymer-Batteriezelle Herstellungs, mit 1000+ bestehende Zellmodelle.
Zylindrische Lithiumionen-Batteriezelle Herstellungs, mit Modell 18650, 26650, 14500, 32650, 38120.
Die Batterieanordnung mit internationalen Marken 18650 Zellen, wie Samsung, LG, Panasonic, Sony, etc..
Batterie-Management-System (BMS / PCM) Design, Produktion im eigenen Haus getan.
Batterie-Gehäuse aus Kunststoff Werkzeug, Einspritzung in-house durchgeführt.

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    0086 755 32879641
    sales@pacbattery.com
    13691848768
    catherine.pacbattery
  • Anteil an Freund

Worldwide battery provider

About Us

» About Us

PAC Technology is a high technology factory specializing in the development, manufacture and marketing of Li-ion polymer batteries, Cylindrical Li-ion batteries and LiFePO4 batteries. The factory was set up in 2003, and employs more than 350 staff throughout 30,000 square meters of manufacturing facility. Monthly production capacity of the plant is more than 700,000 Li polymer batteries and 1,000,000 cylindrical Li ion batteries.

By offering over 1000 different sizes and capacities of batteries, PAC has the privileges to serve for international companies on advanced portable and mobile devices such as Bluetooth headsets, Digital cameras, Cellular phones, PDAs, DMBs, Digital camcorders, Mining lamps, RC Model airplanes and Electric vehicles, and also big LiFePO4 battery pack for UPS, solar energy, etc.

In comparison with other factories, the advantages of our battery is the higher energy density, lower internal impedance, better temperature characteristics and more reliable performance. You could find out all kinds of batteries from small capacity to large ones, from electronics applications to Power battery applications.

In line with the strategy of producing high-class lithium battery with reasonable cost, basing on the corporate mission of providing clean, high-capacity, convenient and safe power solutions, PAC introduces domestic and foreign advanced facilities and R&D team with many years experience in lithium ion battery.

We offer one stop services:

Lithium polymer battery cell manufacturing, with 1000+ existing cell models.
Cylindrical Lithium ion battery cell manufacturing, with model of 18650, 26650, 14500, 32650, 38120.
Battery assembly with International branded 18650 cells, like Samsung, LG, Panasonic, Sony, etc..
Battery management system (BMS/PCM) design, production is done in-house.
Battery Plastic housing tooling, injection is done in-house.

PAC´s mission is to provide clean and affordable energy for all.
Our all-in-one Batterie energy storage products integrate with new and existing solar power systems to turn your house into a smart energy home – using more of the solar energy you generate during the day to provide power at night and for peace of mind when the grid goes down.

 

  • Contact Us

    0086 755 32879641
    sales@pacbattery.com
    13691848768
    catherine.pacbattery
  • Share to friend